I have tickets for 44 films this year, plus a ticket to Sufjan Stevens’ sold out concert at the St. Paul’s Centre. 44 tickets. It’s absurd. But with a 50-film festival pass, I decided to schedule as many as possible, knowing that I’ll end up skipping a handful along the way.

Here’s my complete schedule, along with links to the descriptions at TIFF’s website.

Thursday September 8, 2005

Friday September 9, 2005

Saturday September 10, 2005

Sunday September 11, 2005

Monday September 12, 2005

Tuesday September 13, 2005

Wednesday September 14, 2005

Thursday September 15, 2005

Friday September 16, 2005

Saturday September 17, 2005